August 2022 Moms

Introductions

Hello and welcome to the August 2022 BMB!

Introduce yourself:

Due date?

How did you find out?

Tell us about yourself (Other children/pets? Job? Things you like to do? Spouse/partner?)

How are you feeling? (First appointment? Any symptoms? Emotionally?)

GTKY Fun fact: Tell us what your super power would be?
Pregnancy Ticker

5.5.16 | 8.14.17 | 1.30.19

Re: Introductions

• Loading the player...
  • @paytonpedro thanks! Congrats on the BFP! I was really hoping after last week's promising temps you'd be joining the Aug 22 board too! 
  • @paytonpedro great to see you here! I didn’t keep up much, but we were on the July 2018 board together. :) 
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • @dimeadozen I remember you! Congratulations!! I didn’t participate too much on that bored compared to my first. It had a weird vibe. Lol
  • Welcome, everyone! Looking forward to getting to know everyone!
  • @andrea3o I am a teacher, too :) where do you teach?
  • @paytonpedro I've been feeling SUPER anxious, too. I got my BFP on the 20th, and my therapist was on vacation last week for the holiday. Wednesday cannot get here soon enough! I feel like every day that passes, I feel a bit more at ease. Anxiously awaiting my first appointment on the 20th!
  • In Ontario, Canada! Gr 3/4 split and Student Success (Gr 7-8 career planning, interpersonal and personal development). What about you?
  • I am feeling really nervous too. Canada (where I live) has excellent prenatal care but it’s still communicated that the first few weeks can be “uncertain”. Where is NYS? What does that stand for?

my condolences for your miscarriage 💛
  • andrea3o said:
    I am feeling really nervous too. Canada (where I live) has excellent prenatal care but it’s still communicated that the first few weeks can be “uncertain”. Where is NYS? What does that stand for?

my condolences for your miscarriage 💛