September 2022 Moms

Introductions

Re: Introductions

• clenia-d3108clenia-d3108 member
    edited January 2022
    Introduce yourself: Hi! I’m Clenia, I’m 29 from New Orleans, LA.

Due date? 9/9/2022

How did you find out? This is my second baby, my period wasn’t even late yet and I just knew🤣 I was slightly nauseous and my boobs hurt like crazy.

Tell us about yourself: I’m a nurse in an ob/gyn office so thankfully I have loads of experience with pregnancy. I have one daughter from a previous relationship who is 6 years old. I’m recently engaged (this December) and right as I started wedding planning I found I was pregnant.

How are you feeling? I’m very happy!! We have been trying for about a year to get pregnant, but decided to wait until after our wedding (which was planned for October 2022). As soon as we decided to postpone, of course that’s when I ended up pregnant 🥰

GTKY Fun fact: if I could only eat one food it would obviously be, tacos.
  • @theblondebump what kind of business?

@foreveronyourside my house is constantly a mess even with periodically paying a housekeeper to come in.  Tell me more about the fly lady stuff!

@blanket_girl what kind of research?

@rmorgan1202 what grade(s)?

@kelly_belly_101 Two elderly queer therapy type people?  Clearly we are designed to be bffs.  Also, what is a simulation technologist?

@oyindamola2020 what part of New York?  I did my undergrad in Buffalo.

@whitta1015 I briefly lived in Greenville as a child and my mom and I go to MB nearly every year at Labor Day (if this one is sticky, probably not this year though!)

@meowtilda Due date buddies!

@ree2929 Star Wars is ok, but it's no Star Trek!  (*runs and hides*)
    Current pregnancy -
    First BFP on 1/4/22.  Due date 9/13/22.

Four prior losses, no living children - 1 first trimester miscarriage, 1 blighted ovum, 1 chemical, and one extreme premature live birth daughter who died at 15 days old.

• Loading the player...
  • edited January 2022