Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

** INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE! **

Re: ** INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE! **

• Options
    @MissAmeliaPond - Could you possibly add something about the Benched/TTA thread, in case any ladies who come to the board finds themselves in one of those two categories? That way they know they're still welcome here, despite not actively trying at the moment.

---

My own re-intro-thing: I'm 23, hubby is 27, he has one 7 year old son from a previous relationship, and we both have an adorable dog that we adopted together in the meantime. ;)
    I'm a college student with two more years to my Bachelor's, so after 4 cycles of TTC our first, we decided it would be best to wait a while and think about trying again in August or so -- that way any conception would result in a summer baby and hopefully less of an interference in school.
    Even though we're TTA, I can't let go of my TTGP ladies and the snark and hilarity that's here, so I'll be sticking around in the meantime and love titting everything. :)

Me: 30 | DH: 34 | DSS: 14 | DS: 4
    PG #2, EDD 10/12/2023

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hi everyone!

I'm Erin. I've been married for 7 years and have two beautiful daughters, ages 3 and 1.5. We are going to start trying for baby #3 next cycle. I have been having what I believe to anovulatory cycles and am having a lot of difficulty with my charts, even though I have been NFP since 2013. Because of that, I am so excited to talk with other women who may insight on anovulatory cycles and what that could mean for me.

In non-baby things, I work in the IT dept at a summer camp and also in scheduling at a hospital. I enjoy running, reading, knitting, football, and making soap. I can't wait to get to know you all!
  • Options
    I introduced myself awhile back, but I never really participated too regularly, and have been MIA for awhile, so I guess I will intro again!