June 2020 Moms

Introductions! *Introduce yourself here first!*

Re: Introductions! *Introduce yourself here first!*

• @babywmakes6 Do you live in Michigan? We’re in Grand Blanc. 
  • Loading the player...
  • @jessako that’s cool your baby is due on your bday. I’m due on your bday too lol 😁👍 so sorry you have a cyst on your ovary that’s causing you pain. I hope it gets better for you. 
  • Hi ladies, I’m so happy to see a few familiar faces here from a few different former periods on TB ❤️

EDD 6/4

We found out at home literally the morning of our treatment plan appointment with my RE. We had just finished the diagnostic phase with the RE after 2 losses in a row.  We have a toddler girl conceived through IF treatment and a loss prior to her as well.

I’m a nurse super part-time and stay at home with my daughter the rest of the time, and otherwise y’all any hobbies and interests I’ve had have been -eliminated- with this first tri exhaustion.  Gotta make energy choices.

My husband and I have been married for 6 years and we have one little fur baby.

Count me just thankful to be here and thankful to be feeling not so great most of the time!
    me . early 30's | h . mid 30's | < 3 . 2013

ntnp #2 . summer 2018

*siggy warning*

ttc#1 . jul 2015
    mmc . mar 2016 | 6w2d
    dx PCOS (non-IR) / subclinical hypothyroidism . summer 2016
    tx metformin, levothyroxine, LP progesterone, femara + trigger + ti . fall/winter 2016
    BFP! . jan 2017
    DD . oct 2017

• @virginiaham !!!!! 

Me: 34 DH: 38
    Married: June 2011
    TTC since Feb 2016
    BFP#1: 7/7/16 MMC: 8/16/16 
    BFP#2: 5/8/17 - CP
    BFP#3: 6/27/17 EDD: 3/10/18
  • @kiki75 ❤️❤️❤️ heyyyyyyyy!!  (@saladflambe you too!)

ntnp #2 . summer 2018

*siggy warning*

ttc#1 . jul 2015
    mmc . mar 2016 | 6w2d
    tx metformin, levothyroxine, LP progesterone, femara + trigger + ti . fall/winter 2016
    BFP! . jan 2017
    DD . oct 2017