February 2018 Moms

*Introductions!*

Re: *Introductions!*

• Loading the player...
  • Hi! Im kirstie. According to my lmp I'm due February 11, 2018 and I have been getting positives for about a week now. I've had 4 losses, so I'm very nervous and Hopi g this will give us a living baby. So excited to join yall!
    msunshine123Annellyss[Deleted User]
  • @kbrinks2

Congrats! I'm a teacher too! I'm a little nervous about how the whole maternity thing works. The timing is a little off. I was hoping to have a due date closer to April so I could go right into summer without worrying about childcare. Being due in February means I will likely have to go back to work before the end of the year. Not ideal, but I know women do it all the time. What are you planning to do? 

I am a teacher, too. We were hoping for a baby Mid April or beginning of May. We got super lucky and got pregnant our first month trying! Maybe we can figure out this maternity leave stuff together! What grade do y'all teach? 
    @kbrinks2

Congrats! I'm a teacher too! I'm a little nervous about how the whole maternity thing works. The timing is a little off. I was hoping to have a due date closer to April so I could go right into summer without worrying about childcare. Being due in February means I will likely have to go back to work before the end of the year. Not ideal, but I know women do it all the time. What are you planning to do? 

I am a teacher, too. We were hoping for a baby Mid April or beginning of May. We got super lucky and got pregnant our first month trying! Maybe we can figure out this maternity leave stuff together! What grade do y'all teach? 
    Another one in the teacher club here! I've been teaching kindergarten for five years, but next year I'll be doing first grade.