October 2016 Moms
Options

Post Your Intros Here =)

Re: Post Your Intros Here =)

• Options
    Hi everyone! 

EDD Oct 6. This is my second, I have a 4.5 year old son from a previous relationship. I'm over the moon to be having this little one with my DH. 
    I got my BFP last Saturday and it still doesn't feel real yet. I'm sure that will change in a couple weeks when the morning sickness sets in!
    Looking forward to getting to know all of you!
  • Options
    Hi everyone! This is my first time posting on The Bump. I've lurked around the boards a little (and learned a ton while TTC). I got my BFP last Wednesday. EDD is 10/7. This is my first pregnancy after a year trying. My first appointment isn't until week 10...March 10th! So far away :)

I am ecstatic to be here with you ladies!!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hello ladies! I got my BFP Saturday night. Hubby has a 15 year old, but we have no children together yet. Based on conception date, my EDD is 10/11.

*Losses mentioned*

I feel weird about joining in on a BMB so early... AF isn't even late yet. But after 3 losses, my most recent being this past October, I'm finding that I have basically zero excitement right now. Almost like I'm expecting to miscarry and I'm just waiting for it to happen. So I'm hoping to drum up some positive energy. I'll be upset if I have another loss, but I'll be even more upset if I have another loss and didn't enjoy my pregnancy while I could. So hopefully I can feed off the excitement of all of you.  :)

E will be 18 on July 24th
    Z was born October 16, 2016
    #3 Due October 9, 2018

MC - November 29, 2012
    CP - November 15, 2014
    D&C for MMC - October 13, 2015

• Options
    Hi Ladies! Got my BFP on the 28th. I still can't believe it! My husband and I are excited and nervous all at the same time. This is our first, and it still doesn't feel real.
  • Options
    lily55dlily55d member
    edited January 2016