February 2016 Moms
Options

Everyone introduce yourselves!

Re: Everyone introduce yourselves!

• Options
    so i don't know what just happened, and i'm sorry for all the spam of comments- my phone went crazy. anyways... 
    i'm Megan, i just turned 19 about a month ago, my boyfriend is about to be 26 this month (we get to hear the baby's heartbeat on his birthday!!!) this is our first child and we are more than thrilled this is happening! i can't wait for this journey- though i'm really nervous that something could go wrong, but i'm staying positive and taking care of myself and in turn taking care of my unborn child. my due date right now is February 5th, 2016 :) 
  • Options
    Mara, 36, German, living in VA.
    this is my first go around, only fur babies in my house so far. However, I've been working military infant day care for almost 6 years now.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hi, I'm Irisini, 31 year old American living in London with my Irish husband. We've been married for 2.5 years and this is our first child. I work as International Head of Marketing for a technology company so I get to travel quite a bit. Looking forward to our new arrival and 52 weeks of maternity leave! Very nice to meet you all. xx
  • Options
    je5sc0je5sc0 member
    maas0424 said:

Hi! My name is Haley, I'm 22 and DH is 23! We are from Kentucky! I am a licensed veterinary technician, just graduated with my bachelor's degree, and I currently work 70 hours a week split between a general practice and an emergency facility. DH is a firefighter! I am 4 weeks along with baby number 1! I'm so excited/terrified to go from being a couple to being a mom! We currently have two dogs, a 5 year old pitbull, and a 5 month old pitbull!

Love me some sweet pibbles!!!
  • Options