April 2014 Moms

RTT 2.0

Re: RTT 2.0

• Thank you,@manders803! Nursing now, so I'll try that!

Are you weaning or sort of weaning? If so, that would probably explain why it's happening now.
    I went down to morning and bedtime only almost two months ago...but I'm sure my body is making adjustments. It seems better, but is still there a little bit. Considering dropping the morning session, but should probably wait until this resolves, right?
  • No problem @Sporty1216 I hope it helped :)
  • Loading the player...
  • Thank you,@manders803! Nursing now, so I'll try that!

Are you weaning or sort of weaning? If so, that would probably explain why it's happening now.
    I went down to morning and bedtime only almost two months ago...but I'm sure my body is making adjustments. It seems better, but is still there a little bit. Considering dropping the morning session, but should probably wait until this resolves, right?
    I think I would wait, but of course I'm no expert. I just know how uncomfortable I've been with blocked ducts. I would want that resolved as soon as possible and I think dropping a session could add to the problem.
  • Why do babies always refuse to sleep on the days you most need them to?!
  • Why do babies always refuse to sleep on the days you most need them to?!

Ugh I know! It's like they have a sixth sense or something!
  • LO took his first real independent steps yesterday and has repeated the feat a couple of times today. It is certainly not yet his preferred mode of transport, but it is so darn cute. I'm spending all day trying to get him to do it again. I'll probably curse myself for that one day. Haha.
  • Mine started too this weekend. It is so exciting even though I know it will make life infinitely more complicated.
  • smushismushi member
    Bumpin in.