July 2019 Moms

YAY!!!!!! July 2019 Mamas introduce yourselves :)

15678911»

Re: YAY!!!!!! July 2019 Mamas introduce yourselves :)

• Hi all, FTM here due July 24. I’m a lawyer in Ontario, Canada and my husband is in academia. Looking forward to picking the brains of some STM+s in particular for how to go about this whole thing!
  • @Cbeanz

Yes - March 2017. There are I think 4 other March mamas who are now also July 2019 moms now but I don't believe any of us have enough time to feel like we can be super active on this board. Many of us switched over to Facebook in like April/May 2017. Glad to see you are well and welcoming another :)
    For this child I prayed, and the Lord has granted me my petition that I made to him.
    1 Samuel 1:27
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    BabyFetus Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • @shines721 Yeah I remember the FB migration! Alas I'm not on FB so I miss everyone :-(

Do you know who else from our board is due in July? I was kind of hoping to see Kelsey but didn't find her.
  • Hello, I’m a STM with a 3 yo DS. I’m looking forward to our summer addition!

** TW **
    I’ve been hesitant to participate bc of a loss we experienced prior to this pregnancy.
    I’m hoping everything continues to go well.
    end TW
  • Hi ladies! I've been lurking for a while but thought I should introduce myself so I can start participating  :D 

I'm a SAHM - my daughter will turn 2 in February! I'm due July 24 with baby #2.
  • @FrancesGrace630 Welcome! Congrats on number 2! 
  • Lil late to the party. I'm expecting my second on 7/7 while dealing with a 21 month old rambunctious boy 😪 Hoping this time around goes a lot smoother towards the due date. Doubt my family can deal with more dramatics at births lol
  • Welcome @JLHeisler! What a crazy and amazing story!