June 2019 Moms

Introduce Yourself Here!!

15678911»

Re: Introduce Yourself Here!!

• jadaslaytonjadaslayton member
    edited December 2018
    Hi! I am Jada, this is my first time participating in the birth month groups. I have an 18 month old, his name is Nash. My so’s name is Ethan, he is a carpenter. I am currently a stay at home mom trying to navigate this 1st trimester exaustion while chasing around a toddler! My edd is set at June 15th, the ultrasound tech put me at the 21st but couldn’t change it because it wasn’t 7 or more days off. I guess baby will get here when he/she gets here! Excited to get to know you all! 
  • Loading the player...
  • Hi mommas! 

First of all, congrats to you all! I am currently 13 weeks pregnant with my second child. I am due June 23/2019. My son is ten months old!! Holy crap, two under two! Haha. 

it took us almost four years to get pregnant with my son, which requires fertility treatments (IUI). We were in the works with the fertility clinic again and were waiting on my next cycle to start letrozole and do an IUI when I became pregnant on my own. 

We are announcing that we are pregnant to our families on Christmas! We will probably announce to social media on New Years!! 

Im from Ontario Canada :) looking forward to speaking with you ladies more. 

💚❤️
  • I have a ten month old as well and I’m pregnant too. Life is about to get crazy haha 
  • Where abouts in Ontario are you!? 
  • Hey to all the blessed Mommy's to be. God is great!!! My name is Jessica and I'm 15 weeks and 1 day pregnant with my blessed number (drum roll please)........6!!!!!! YesSSS I can't believe it either lol I'm still taking it all in but I feel so blessed and healthy and my other children are excited as well. I am married 19 years with my soul mate married five of those 19 years. I'm 33 years young. 
  • Hi everyone!