December 2018 Moms
Options

Introduce Yourself Here

Re: Introduce Yourself Here

• Options
    I finally got a positive test on Tuesday (3 days after missed period), after 2 negative tests last week. My EDD is 12/15. I have an 8 year old son and a 6 year old daughter. My goal this week is to find an OB, because the OBs I've used are now retired.

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hi! New here!! This will be our 3rd baby! We have two boys 6&3 and baby number 3 is due 12/11. We are so excited!!!!
  • Options
    @samfromfrance my ultasound is also on the 26th! That is so awesome!!! 
  • Options
    Hi everyone! I live west of Houston. I am a teacher. Currently I teach 5th grade, about to move up to the junior high. I have one son, he is 18 months old. My husband is a Mechanical Engineer. 

I took a pregnancy test on 4/8 and had a super light plus sign. Took a few more over the next few days and yep I am pregnant! Haha! My EDD is 12/18. I am so excited! We are hoping for a girl, but of course will be thrilled either way! 
  • Options
    @readysetwhoa Welcome fellow Texan! I'm just North of Dallas! :smile:
    *Loss 8/2014*
    *Rainbow 8/2015*
    *Expected Rainbows 12/2018*
    *Loss of Twin 5/2018*

• Options
    Hi everyone!! I'm pregnant with my second child after trying for just shy of a year. I just found out yesterday! My edd is dec 18. First appointment is may 9. Congratulations to everyone. I can't wait to go through this journey with all you ladies!!!! ❤❤
  • Options
    Hello! I’m a longtime bumpie and just got a unexpected bfp. This is bio kid number 5, and kid number 6! 

DD1 | Jan 2009
    DD2 | June 2011
    DS1 | Oct 2013
       ADD3 | Oct 2014 (April 2001)
    DS2 | June 2016
    DS3 | Dec 2018

Due with baby blob August 2021

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    @clbness *waves excitedly* Hey there, happy to see you here! And yes, definitely join us in the PGAL thread! :)
  • Options