July 2018 Moms
Options

Weekday Randoms Pt 1 1/29-1/30

124»

Re: Weekday Randoms Pt 1 1/29-1/30

• Options
    @comealongponds i don’t really have girl family or friends here so i was thinking either something with DH only, a self day, or like bbq with some close coworkers. I’m gonna check Groupon to see what kind of deals they have.
  • Options
    Ugh just started mapping out July of what our “help” will look like. Wish we didn’t need the help or lived closer to avoid this month long visitation. 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @wildtot a couples spa day would be pretty awesome!
    run along Pond...2015/12/10

Lilypie Premature Baby tickers
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Options
    DS all of a sudden has hives. No idea from what. No change in products or food. 
  • Options
    @wildtot oh no!  Has he had them before?
    Meagan
    <3 Married 6.12.10 <3
    DS 11.8.12
     Baby GIRL! due 7.4.18
  • Options
    @stlmegs no! I’m new to all this rash deal. My sister is the allergy know all from experience so getting her feedback. Doctor said to give him Benadryl and if it doesn’t go away to take him in. We are thinking it’s something he sat on because it’s on his lower back and butt. 
  • Options
    @paytonpedro sorry if I missed it but how did your appointment go? 
    April Siggy Challenge Social Distancing

• Options