Options

*Introductions!*

Re: *Introductions!*

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @JJMNO1616 Yes! Thank you!!
    AF Wife/ Mama / Brewing Baby H / Photographer
  • Options
    Hi! I just got my BFP yesterday,  super early.   I'm actually due May 3/4 based on LMP, but my first was a 33 weeker, so possible to likely this one will come early too.

I'm a middle school STEM teacher,  and mom to a 2.5 year old boy.   Looking forward to meeting you all!

Daisypath Anniversary tickers PitaPata - Personal picturePitaPata Dog tickers

Lilypie Maternity tickers photo 401ba615-b560-419d-8272-b89fb96034ec.pngphoto sushilovers.png

• Options
    FTM in Reno, Nevada. I'm 28 and a research director at a marketing firm. EDD is April 20. I'm excited but mostly very nervous so happy to see this large community of knowledge and support is here!
  • Options
    bagowater said:
    Hey everyone! I know these threads get so big so I don't know if anyone still checks them, but I'd love to read through all 400 comments in time ;-) 

My husband and daughter (18 months) and I live in Northeast Ohio.
    Can't wait to get to know everyone!
    @bagowater well that's exciting!? Where are you in NE OH? I am in Western PA.
    Lily Michaella       ~BFP 12-31-13      ~EDD 9-7-13       ~Lily was born 9-7-13 
    Baby #2                ~BFP 8-13-17        ~EDD 4-22-18    ~Can't wait to meet you

BabyFetus Ticker
  • Options
    @bossmom11 Cleveland!
    Married: May 26, 2012
    Eden: February 8, 2016
    Ivy: April 3, 2018
    Baby 3.0: Due September 26, 2020
  • Options
    @adecembermom2015We have similar timeframes. I am due April 25 and my DS turns 2 in December as well :)

@sarelizr hello from MI. And I'm sorry about your previous loss. I know what the feels like. FX for sticky beans!
  • Options
    lzeolzeo member