Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

** INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE! **

1101112131416»

Re: ** INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE! **

• Options
    hp_mommahp_momma member
    edited July 2016
    Hello all! I'm Kate (28) and DH is Jason (32). We are just beginning the process for baby #3! We have two little girls, Halee is 4 and Paige is 2. This baby will be our last so DH is crossing his fingers and toes for a boy this time around. We are a military family and home is Arizona, but we are currently stationed in Washington. I'm a teacher turned stay-at-home mom while my babies are little, and then I will venture my way back to the classroom! 

I was part of the birth month boards for both of my girls, but wanted to start fresh with the TTC board this time around! I'm looking forward to getting to know you all! 
    Married 03.09.09
    Sweet Baby H 12.21.11
    Sassy Baby P 03.26.14
    Little Brother Due 05.22.17
  • Options
    Hey ladies!
    Coming back to TTGP as a NTNP for #2 

Im 36, DH is 37, and we have a 3 yo son

Excited to be back in the game, and to share our journey!
    Me: 38 DH:39
    TTC #2 - August 2016
    MFI
    IUI #1-3 BFN 

Heart Mom - DS 3/15/13
    BFP 4/21/18 MMC 6/11/18
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hello! I'm Angel and am a newbie here and have been lurking the past few weeks. DH (Amon) and I are TTC #1 and I want to learn everything I can! The boards have been so useful so far in so many ways and I can't wait to become more active here. Seems like a great place. Anyway, I am 26 and DH turns 26 in late August! We are both very excited to be at the point in our lives to have a baby. I've worked with kids for years and am a trauma therapist for children. All I've wanted since being a kid was to have my own family and it's so exciting to think that it can happen for us anytime now. I'm a forever student and love learning about all TTC things on here and the knowledge and experience that everyone has to share is overwhelming (in a great way)!