February 2016 Moms
Options

Everyone introduce yourselves!

Re: Everyone introduce yourselves!

• Options
    BHoddBHodd member
    edited July 2015
    Hello ladies! My name is Beth, I'm 32, and excited and surprised that we are expecting our 2nd LO 2/29/16! DS turns one 7/21.
    We live in Athens, Ga and will be married 3 years in August. I am a physician and love my job.
    I'm very happy to be here and looking forward to getting to know you all!
  • Options
    Hi ladies!

My name is Susan, I'm 30, and hubs and I live in Chicago.  We have been TTC since the New Year.  This is my first pregnancy, and still very early yet - due date is 2/25.  We have our first doctor's appt on Saturday morning, and I'm not sure how much he'll be able to do, but excited nonetheless that it will feel more "real" once a doctor says I'm expecting! :)  I am overweight, so that is a huge concern - now just hoping for a healthy pregnancy and kid!

We have taken to calling our new addition "Stanley," as we are huge Blackhawks fans and this little one was conceived during the Stanley Cup finals! :)  We are hoping that he/she is a few days late and can be a leap day baby!

So excited to go through this journey w/ all of you!

-S
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I'm 18, married since February 4, 2015, living in Maine, and due on February 10th! I lost my first baby February 27 of this year and found out I was pregnant on June 1st. I'm completely in love with my baby already and just praying for the best!
  • Options
    I am due 2/27 an my DS will be 1 7/29. We are in the same boat!
  • Options
    RN0107RN0107 member
    Hi! I'm 28 and DH is 35. We have been married for 5 years and live in the Midwest. We have 2 boys already and they are 3.5 and 2. So excited to hopefully meet this little gummy bear in February! EDD 2/26 but I will have a RCS sometime the week before.

MMC Aug 2010
    DS1 Jan 2012
    DS2 July 2013
    DS3 February 2016

• Options