May 2019 Moms
Options

Randoms 11/26

Re: Randoms 11/26

• Options
    @eatinwatermelonseeds can egotistical be a diagnosis? Bc whoa. Like she is legitimately too egotistical to function emotionally.

• Options
    @DuchessOfCambridge it's unreal. She's using statistics from freaking 1978. And I'm sorry. I still can't get over even CONSIDERING endowment in conceiving a child. Just... Wtf is wrong with her? And that BS in pre-med. Good grief. I took a lot of the same classes for a BSN. I got my ADN, but it was a pre-nursing degree which required all the prerequisites to further my education and get a bachelor's. Hmm. Do you think I can go to forums and tell everyone I have a pre-nursing degree and therefore know so much more than them? 🤔
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @eatinwatermelonseeds I am about to start nursing school and have taken A&P 1&2 and microbiology and stuff so BASICALLY I'm already a nurse.

Like, your degree is not relevant. I have a bachelor's in economics and took tons of stats courses and wrote tons of statistical papers but I by NO MEANS think I'm better at stats than anyone else. Many people are fully capable of reading and understanding a scientific study. And just omg, arguing with everyone. Get ova yourself. The amount of times I rolled my eyes whenever "scientific community" or "statistical community" came up omg 🙄🙄🙄

• Options
    @megsb615 I'm sorry to hear about your husbands grandfather. That's hard. 

We havent announced yet. I think it would be cute to do something christmassy like you mentioned. I was going to wait until christmas and do a gender reveal at the same time but our AS isn't until Dec 27th so now I'm not sure what to do. 
  • Options
    Aside from Thanksgiving craziness,  the reason why i've been MIA lately is because of DD.