June 2019 Moms
Options

Weekday Randoms W/O 10/15

Re: Weekday Randoms W/O 10/15

• Options
    I miss Man crush Mondays from some other boards.  I may have to start that up.  Thank you hormones :D
  • Options
    Oh I miss mcm days too @bakerstreetboys 😂 but I remember never being able to open that thread while at school/work because the pictures were huge and people probably got the wrong idea 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    edited October 2018
    Hi ladies!  I'm new to June19, so I'm just jumping in to say hi!

*Edited because apparently I can't remember how post GIFs anymore.  
    **TW**
    Me: 35 | H: 40
    Married Sept. 2013
    DS1: Nov 11, 2016 <3
    MMC: 11/16/18 (9w6d)
    CP: 2/3/19 (5w3d)
    BFP!  8/24/19
    DS2: May 10, 2020 <3

• Options
    @bakerstreetboys I’m game for MCM 😂
  • Options

Yes ladies!  I'm on it ;)  This will give me something to obsess over today instead of Googling every twinge or pain!

@shamrocandroll Hello!  I can never post GIFs anymore either.  Shrug.

• Options
    bakerstreetboys I tried an embarrassing number of times.  Oh well...
    **TW**
    Me: 35 | H: 40
    Married Sept. 2013
    DS1: Nov 11, 2016 <3
    MMC: 11/16/18 (9w6d)
    CP: 2/3/19 (5w3d)
    BFP!  8/24/19
    DS2: May 10, 2020 <3

• Options
    Hey TTGP grads, if anyone is on PC, can you create a post linking to Lulus blackout thread? I'm on mobile and cant figure out how to do it (if it's even possible).
  • Options
    @prpl11butterfly I was trying to figure out how to link it as well. But I am also on mobile. 
  • Options
    @jhems776 pregnancy brain! I mean, its worth it a shot if you get pulled over....
  • Options