May 2017 Moms

Weekly Randoms 10/17

Re: Weekly Randoms 10/17

• @Jenshoes I am irritable too! I'm a nurse so I need to show compassion at work but sometimes I'm just annoyed and tired! So I'm on my best behavior at work and then bitchy when I get home. Haha. My poor husband and kids!
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • @CarmCeG  Boudoir maternity photos seem awkward at best. If I'm going to have my picture taken in lingerie, I don't want the baby to also be in the picture.
    Pregnancy Ticker  
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • @CarmCeG I would do those photos pregnant if I felt not too self conscious! I did one not pregnant a few years ago and it was fun! I love boudoir photos because they're tasteful but yet sexy at the same time. It's definitely fun!
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Luckyu317Luckyu317 member
    edited October 2016
    Headaches suck. I've had the same TB photo for...2 years maybe? I feel like a bottomless pit. TB hates me, and makes all of my text runs together. Also it doesn't always publish everything I type. I should post my fffc here, because I'll forget them by Friday.
  • Yes! Headaches! I'm 11w5d and have had one every day this week. 

My my complaint for today if about homeopathic medicine. If you love it and it works for you - awesome. Just not for me! 
  • Yes headaches! I'm currently sipping on a delicious Coke trying to get rid of it, I'm allergic to acetaminophen so I'm pretty screwed it the headache department during pregnancy.

~~~~~~~~~Siggy Warning~~~~~~~~

Me~28 DH~27 

6-12-2010  Miscarriage. 
    3-16-2012 D&C/Miscarriage.
     Blocked Left Tube. 
    Diminished Ovarian Reserve   
    MFI - Sperm Morphology 2%.  
    MTHFR 
     Abnormal Antiphospholipid Antibodies
    April 2013 ~  1st IUI attempt - 100 mg Clomid- Canceled
    May 2013  ~ 2nd IUI attempt -100 mg Clomid- Canceled
    June 2013 ~ 3rd IUI attempt - 100 mg Clomid+ Trigger+ Progesterone~BFN
     IVF/ICSI #1 May 2014 ~ Freeze All ~ Due to OHSS