August 2019 Moms

Introduce yourself!

Re: Introduce yourself!

• Hi there! I’m a FTM at 35 and my SO is 29. This was a surprise pregnancy (I’m a teacher, I plan everything!) but is already so cherished. My EDD is 8.22. I’m a K to gr 7 music teacher and we live with our husky-shepherd, rotti-cattle dog and cat in the Yukon. 
  • Hello! I'm a FTM, and will be 32 when the baby comes. I tried for 3 years, and am so excited to finally be expecting. This baby was conceived after my first IVF transfer. My EDD is 8/25.
  • Loading the player...
  • Hi there! Expecting baby #4, EDD 8/15/19. This is my 8th pregnancy (4 previous losses). Our kiddos are son 9, son 8, daughter 14 months! Married to my best friend, looks like a big burly biker but just a big ol teddy bear! I’m currently a SAHM (made the decision to leave my job when I got pregnant with daughter). This pregnancy is a miracle. Happened on birth control (mini pill), but it’s been difficult for me to conceive and have a sticky baby since last son...so we’re still absorbing the shock of the pregnancy after we assumed daughter would be the last! We have an 8 year old pug, 13 year old parsons terrier/chihuahua mix, and our 9 year old hound just passed away last week from kidney failure. We have a full house!
  • FTM and could not be more excited! My EDD is 8/8 and our little one is measuring right on time. My husband and I both have the first baby gitters and questions but I’m thankful for a place like this that helps with that! Wishing everyone healthy and happy babies! 
  • Hi there. I'm expecting number 1 after a mc in 2017. We have been married for almost 2 years. I'm due on the 31st
  • @longhornwife17 Hi and welcome! I’m guessing you’re a fellow Texan??! MH and I bought went to UT 
  • edited January 2019