December 2017 Moms

UO Thursday 9/28

2»

Re: UO Thursday 9/28

• cait5413cait5413 member
    edited September 2017
    @kaylawing I am mostly wearing underwire-free nursing bras these days. Much comfier

ETA: typing this on my phone made weird typos

Married May 2014
    DD born August 2016
    Baby #2 due December 2017
  • I am team no bra (around the house). Love that time of day I can take it off. 

Also, most NJ hospitals have that policy about no one under age 18 can visit during flu season but they make an exception for siblings in L&D and I, for one, am totally happy with that policy. I don't want DS1 to get sick, but I also know he's at a vulnerable stage where not seeing his mama for 4 days (c-section here) would be very upsetting to him, especially Bc in his little mind, his little brother can see me but he can't.   He gets his flu shot and I work in a hospital so I bring home germs every day anyway. Plus he's in daycare so he's exposed to a lot often. Would I change OB's at 36 weeks for this reason alone? No, prob not but I do get it. 
    DH: 34 | Me: 35
    DS1 9/24/13
    DX Diminished Ovarian Reserve, Factor V Leiden Mutation, Secondary Infertility
    MFI (SA #1
    Count 11mill, Motility: 18%, Morphology: 1%)
    MFI (SA #2Count 7 mill, Motility: 18%, Morphology: 1%)
    AMH .328 
    | FSH 13.2 
    Oct. 2016: Clomid + TI
    IVF: ER 3/1/17; 5 retrieved, 3 mature & fertilized
    Results: 2 PGS normal embryos
    Planned on August 2017 transfer
    **TW**
    Natural BFP 4/3/17,Expecting baby boy via RCS 12/7/17

• Loading the player...
  • @djd0404 I'm not anti multi level marketing, because I've found a few that actually have really good products. But I am anti adding me to your page/group/event on social media and posting about it CONSTANTLY.  Let me know what you're selling. Make the occasional post. If I want to try it, I will. If not, back off.