April 2018 Moms

*Introductions!*

Re: *Introductions!*

• Hello!  I found out I was pregnant last Tuesday. EDD 4/15. 5th pregnancy. Hoping to be 3rd sticky baby. 
  • Hi, I'm a TTM I have a 3 year old dd and almost 2 year old ds. Due Date is April14th. Super excited but people think I'm crazy having 3 under the age of 3, maybe I am but I can't wait!!!
  • Loading the player...
  • STM living in DC (yay?). My son is 18 months. I was not very involved in my BMB with him, but hoping to be more so here (since I'm now a seasoned pro-lolz).  EDD 4/23. Looking forward to getting to know you all! 
  • @cards10 Stoked to see you here! Congrats and welcome!

TW
    Me: 33 DH: 32
    Started Dating: 2003 Married: 2013
    Started TTC August 2016
    BFP: 2/1/17 MC: 2/8/17
    BFP: 3/8/17 MMC: 5/1/17
    BFP: 7/23/17 EDD: 4/5/18
    BFP: 2/27/20

• @cards10 congratulations!!!! I'm so happy you're here!! 

• rshoshanarshoshana member
    edited August 2017
    Hi everyone! I am a second time mom with a baby who will be two and a half when this one is born! This was our second time doing ivf and thankfully got pregnant again! This little one's due date by the computer is April 20th. Our first blood beta test was 8.14 and have a second beta 8.17. We also live outside of Philly! I'm so excited to be pregnant again and used midwives and a birth doula that we had to restrain ourselves from calling the minute we found out! 
  • Hello Everyone! I am a STM from the Kansas City area. I am a full time grad student, and got my BFP 5 days ago. EDD is 4/22/18. My DS is almost 16 months. Looking forward to this journey together!
  • Hello everyone! This is my third baby. I found out on Sunday and my EDD is 4/21. My oldest is 9 yo and youngest just turned 1. Two under two worries me just a bit :)
  • Hi... I'm new here and to the bump. I was on babycenter for all my other pregnancies. I'm jenn and expecting my third. I'm 34 and my edd is 5/7...I'm still trying to wrap my head around it.