March 2018 Moms

Introductions 2.0

Re: Introductions 2.0

• Loading the player...
  • Hi everyone, I'm 40 and pregnant with hopefully our second child. Our son is almost 2.5. I'm 4w 6 days and due March 24 or 25, depending on calculator! I live in Quebec (province, not city), Canada. I'm new to the Bump, really excited to be here, and really hope that I get to stay! 

**TW**
    I had a miscarriage before our son was born, and a CP (on Christmas Eve!!!) this year, so am taking things one day at a time! Reading everyone's stories makes me feel not so alone in the nervousness that comes with early pregnancy.  

Alwayzfreetobeme, fingers crossed that everything goes well. 
    Congratulations! Thank you so much. I definitely agree with you about reading everyone's stories and not feeling so alone. ❤
  • @alwayzfreetobeme16 I'll be thinking of you and sending positive thoughts!! 
  • Kit&Cat said:
    @alwayzfreetobeme16 I'll be thinking of you and sending positive thoughts!! 
    Thank you @Kit&Cat! I appreciate it a lot. Sending lots of warm thoughts your way too with being back on  the bump and with the move! Such an exciting time.
  • Hello ladies! 
    I'm pretty newly pregnant with my second. They initially told me my EDD would be March 28th, but are holding off a bit because I've been spotting and cramping (probably just implantation). My HCG was at 150 on Thursday so they're repeating the levels this upcoming Thursday and will determine my due date then. I was more of a lurker with my April 2015 group but did get more active towards the end. Looking forward to going through this journey again with all you lovely mommies! 
    Congratulations! Sending you lots of warm thoughts. Looking forward to getting to know you and hearing an update next week. 
  • Racso12 said: