February 2016 Moms
Options

Everyone introduce yourselves!

Re: Everyone introduce yourselves!

• Options
    Hi everyone! My name is Paige and I'm pregnant with my first little one. I'm a little over 6 weeks and a type 1 diabetic. Me and my fiancé are excited but very nervous because of the type 1 diabetes. Any other moms to be on here have type 1 diabetes? I'm sure there is a forum on here some where about pregnancy and diabetes I just have to find it!
  • Options
    @PedsIsHardcore I'm a type 1 too! Did it make your first pregnancy hard? Was your baby okAy after delivery? I hAve so mAny questions. I'm 22 and was diagnosed at 20 so I'm still learning how to take care of myself a little. Please enlighten me with some wisdom!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hi! I'm Natalie. This is my 3rd baby and I'm Dere February 16th. I have a 4 year old girl and an 18 month old girl. Looking forward to getting to know everyone!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    baby0708 - so glad to see local ladies!

Married.....09/08/2012
    Baby F.......02/02/2016
  • Options

Aw good to hear! I love Tulsa! When are you due?

Tulsa is good! ☺ My EDD is Feb 4 but according to my OC I think it will be mid-Feb. We'll see at our appointment. When is yours?
  • Options
    kkoloj said:

Hey everyone! I am so excited to be here! My name is Mollie, I am 29 and am married, and we have a 6 year old daughter. I live in Stillwater, OK, and am finishing up my Masters degree in Nutritional Sciences/Dietetics at OSU! It's been a while since I've been pregnant so this is all feeling new to me again. I would love to have some due date buddies again this time around, I really enjoyed having them last time! Look forward to talking more with all of you!

Hey Mollie! I'm in Tulsa! It's nice to see another Oklahoma girl here! Wishing you a happy and healthy pregnancy!
    I'm in Norman! Lots of Oklahoma babies on here ;)