July 2014 Moms

Newb in town

18910111214»

Re: Newb in town

• I just want to say F* you Jenimage

BabyFruit Ticker

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • Hello, J-14! My name is Bernard. I am a Casting Producer for Catfish: The TV Show on MTV. I reached out to @Litera and @JenSavicci regarding the alleged "catfishing" that has occurred in this forum. 

@Litera's account of these conversations is severely distorted to the point of outright falsehood. I am more than happy to discuss what's really been going on with any concerned parties. 

This site's TOS prevent me from posting my personal email and phone number, but I'm happy to provide contact info through direct message. I'll be checking my Inbox periodically throughout the day for inquiries. I look forward to speaking with you and setting the record straight. 

Have a lovely day!

• OMG what the actual crap?! The "show" has a Bump account?

Also, stupid freaking mobile bumping I hate you.

• So none of you think it's crazy to contact someone's family for trolling an internet forum?

It's a bit extreme if someone was hoping to seek some type of revenge or justice by humiliating a person by telling their friends and family about their catfishing, I agree. But I also understand why there are people here who would want that type of revenge. Unless you experienced the past year or so on this board, you may not get it, and it's not crazy.
    Originally I felt Catfish Jenn was perhaps a criminal and deserved exposure perhaps as a preventative action to her using the personal info she fished.