TTC After a Loss

May TWW

Re: May TWW

• teenibeeteenibee member
    edited May 2018
    So... about I’m about 10dpo AF due tomorrow or Wednesday, woke up this morning and POAS like usual ... and there was a faint line on a FRER! Popped up within the time frame... Having a hard time believing it’s real or going to stick this time after coming off of two losses. FX it sticks!!!! Not sure if I should tell hubby tonight or wait for another positive tomorrow morning?? I’m so scared and confused. Third time seeing a BFP in the last 10 months so it’s hard to stay optimistic. 
  • Mack2342Mack2342 member
    edited May 2018
    @teenibee congrats but it’s against bump to post pic of pregnancy test you might want to remove it
  • Loading the player...
  • teenibeeteenibee member
    edited May 2018
    Oh ok sorry I didn’t know I’m new at this 
  • etnyahetnyah member
    Congrats, @teenibee!! Definitely understand not being optimistic after two losses, I hope this one sticks! Fingers crossed!

About forum rules, it’s a good idea to read the Forum Guidelines (it’s a stickied topic) before posting!
  • etnyahetnyah member
    Ugh I’m spotting now, at 3dpo. This happened last unsuccessful cycle of trying too, as well as the cycle when I was pg, so I’m not seeing it as a symptom of anything possibly pg-related, but I am worried it could be a hormonal imbalance. What if my loss was due to low progesterone levels? What if it means I’ll be at risk for more losses? Hopefully it’s nothing, but I hate that I worry about every little thing. It’s exhausting!
  • It's impossible to not worry about every little thing. Loss messes with your mind. And it is for sure exhausting! FX that it's nothing, means nothing, and you turn up preg!
  • etnyahetnyah member
    edited May 2018