Mondays...
TTC#1 July 2015 
  • BFP: 9/16/15 — MC: 11/8/15 Blighted Ovum
  • BFP: 3/10/16 — Baby Girl born 11/20/16
TTC#2 April 2019 
  • BFP: 9/12/19 — EDD 5/15/20

Re: Weekly Randoms 3/13

• Options
    Mine has definitely been a true Monday. Thank goodness for a flexible work schedule as I'm sitting at home working in my PJs, unshowered.
  • Options
    It snowed here again last night/this morning so getting into work was fun. I am tired too.
    TTC#1 July 2015 
    TTC#2 April 2019 

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Between E's hair pulling and the never ending shedding, I'm ready to chop all my hair off. Who's with me?
  • Options
    @lajoliedreamer my hair has been in a pony tail 24/7 since he was born so I don't experience the pulling yet. Finally have a haircut appointment in a week. My shedding is out of control though 
  • Options
    @kvruns - I wish I could put mine in a ponytail. I've been growing it out for almost two years and am so close to a ponytail, but not quite there yet. I'm doing a lot of headbands and partials, but she reaches to the back of my neck and grabs on to the hair. A lot of times she only wants to hold it, but if I want to move my head at all, it's a problem. I just keep reminding myself of how much more maintenance short hair takes - mainly more hair appts which means spending more money. 
  • Options
    I keep contemplating a chop. My hair is up constantly, and he is still often trying to grab the little baby hairs at the back. When he grabs my hair it is so intense, he is so fricken strong! 
  • Options
    My first never pulled hair and so the urge wasn't there but this LO also grabs my hair and reels himself in. I like to interpret it as affection but am also considering making a hair appointment for next week.