October 2016 Moms
Options

Weekly Randoms (May 9)

Re: Weekly Randoms (May 9)

• Options
    Last post I swear...I'm kinda freaking out a bit bc DH and I DTD last night (first time since BFP!), and then this morning he reminded me he's on Propecia. I'm a pharmacist and there's such mixed reviews on this. Most research says its ok, but I'm still nervous and can't believe we were that stupid. Reassurance please?
  • Options
    @JamieK1882 , we were discussing the catfish drama from J14!  So I think it's the same one you're talking about. :) 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @annabenanna yep that was it! I was N14 so I def remember when that went down!
  • Options
    ashleymn-2ashleymn-2 member
    edited May 2016
    week 17+1 and still throwing up, also I have started leaking from my boobs. I'm officially a cow i guess ;)

SO and I have been together: 5 Years+
    BFP: 03/10
    First Baby: 10/20/2016
  • Options
    NoraAuroraNoraAurora member
    edited May 2016
    Last post I swear...I'm kinda freaking out a bit bc DH and I DTD last night (first time since BFP!), and then this morning he reminded me he's on Propecia. I'm a pharmacist and there's such mixed reviews on this. Most research says its ok, but I'm still nervous and can't believe we were that stupid. Reassurance please?
    at this point in the pregnancy any risks to your baby are minimal. The risk of handling etc of finasteride while pregnant are possible problems in the formation of baby's genitals. Your baby's baby junk is formed by now. That being said, a condom won't hurt from here on out.