Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

FFFC

Re: FFFC

• Options
    Total NOOB here...FFFC stands for????
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options

My fffc: my schooling and work experience is in the early childhood development field and I use my "Kid tricks" on my husband all the time. I give him "two positve choices" often to get what I want (ex: do you want to walk the dog this morning or in the evening? Instead of "will you go walk the dog") and pack snacks for him in my purse in case he gets grumpy when we are going somewhere. I also keep advil (he gets headaches often) and stain pens and headphones for his cell so that he can tune out on you tube during long road trips. Sprry not sorry, it !akes ky life easier. My friend had taken to calling my purse "his diaper bag" BC it always seems I'm pulling out stuff for him from my purse.

I do this too!! I never knew this was a thing, though.
                                Me: 26, H: 28
                                Married since 2012
                                TTC #1 since July 2015
                                 **TW**
                                         Laparoscopy and Endometriosis dx February 2016
                                HSG and SA all clear! September 2016
                                 Testing with RE October 2016
                                                        BFP 11/5/2016 ~ EDD 7/19/2016

Babysizer Geeky Pregnancy Tracker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @atcwag "Flame Free Friday Confession"...at least, that's what I got when I googled it ;)
    Me: 31 | DH: 31
    Together since 2003 | Married 2010
    TTC #1 January 2016
    BFP April 18 2016 | EDD December 29, 2016
    Welcome baby A! January 9, 2017

TTC#2 March 2018
    BFP March 30, 2018 | EDD December 12, 2018
  • Options
    My fffc:  I've been real lax on the pnvs.  Like maybe 10 total in all of November and December.