Trolling, trolling, trolling down the river... — The Bump
July 2014 Moms

Trolling, trolling, trolling down the river...

I'm starting a new thread and on the hunt. 

Unfortunately, I'm weeding through BC morons in search of real morons. 

User Banned You have been banned from posting on the forums until 01-11-2165 8:18 AM. The reason for this ban is Inappropriate Links or Signature. Please return to participate in the forums after the ban has elapsed.
BadLeroyBrown[Deleted User][Deleted User]littlecookieecookiemomma14kwh33lsKnbhSkeemer

Re: Trolling, trolling, trolling down the river...

• http://forums.thebump.com/discussion/12467161/i-lost-my-wedding-ring-when-i-threw-it-at-my-husband/p1

I'm skeptical, but I reviewed her posting history and seems that we may have used her on TT before.

And guess where? At then loading dock at the lake. Why? Because he accused me of cheating the other night because I was in a meeting (I'm a sped teacher and meetings consume my life) last week. He claims I talked with a male friend for 4 minutes and am cheating with him. Funny. This friend is in Hawaii, has a gf and I've deleted his number from my phone out of what little respect I had left for my husband. So I threw my ring at him at the lake and he tossed it back so I threw it at him. Apparently it is lost and he didn't pick it up. 

Don't. Mess. With. A. Pregnant. Woman.

User Banned You have been banned from posting on the forums until 01-11-2165 8:18 AM. The reason for this ban is Inappropriate Links or Signature. Please return to participate in the forums after the ban has elapsed.
  • Loading the player...
  • Troll baits this OP into freaking out and it works beautifully

jessafishyTurtleMonstersskr1619
  • I was immediately put off by the use of "X" at the end of her name. 
    Baby boy "F" was born on 7/11/14!!

• bobyn1113 said:
    The "X" is very 2003/emo. I remember when my AIM handle was sheXisXtragic. (I wish I was kidding)  :|