September 2021 Moms
Options

GTKY 2/1

Let's get to know each other better!
And have some laughs  :D

What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you? 

Re: GTKY 2/1

• Options
    @agea zebra undies too! No! 

This is probably not embarrassing to anyone else but I went to camp as a kid and when I was 15 I started training to be a counselor. We did songs all the time where they would call people up and it was usually the actual counselors that got called up. Well they called out a name that sounds like my name but wasn't my name but I thought they called me so I got all excited and ran up there and was singing and dancing along and then the next name they called out the person they really meant to call who was a counselor with the name that sounded like my name and I realized that she never actually called my name.
    *TW LC*
    Me & MH: 32
    DS: 6/1/18 (Pre-E; IUGR; seizures; NICU)
    TTC #2: 12/2019
    Sept 2020: HSG possible blocked right tube
    Nov 2020: Letrozole + TI - BFN
    Dec 2020: Letrozole + TI - BFP!!! EDD 9/18

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    edited February 2021
    @agea similar, I accidentally pantsed a girl during the powderpuff football game 😬 she was wearing a bright green thong and it was caught on video! 

The most embarrassing thing I can remember is gross, lol. In like fourth grade I threw up a little but I was so shy I was afraid to ask to go to the bathroom so I wrote on the chalkboard behind the teacher asking if I could go. 
  • Options
    @whatabout2ndbreakfast I am sooo thankful I went to high school before cell phones were a thing. None of my humiliation got caught on video or camera. I think being a teenager in the social media age is so much harder than without it. Things traveled by mouth back then with hardly any proof. Now it’s all plastered all over the internet for people to watch over and over again. 
  • Options