Infertility
Options

Late ovulation/ conception help

Sorry I’m new to this app and have no idea where to post this but hoping the mommies can help me!

My due date is December 7th.

My periods are very irregular. They change a lot because I’m around different girls all the time. They will be short or long. My last period was Feb 2nd. I didn’t get a period in March but I conceived in March. I had unprotected sex and he ejaculated in me March 8th. March 13th I had another partner who pulled out. We can’t tell when I ovulated because my periods are horrible and I didn’t get one in March.

Anyone has similar stories? Please don’t judge. I am going through a hard time and just trying to hear other stories.

Re: Late ovulation/ conception help

• Options
    OP this is not the right board for this post. Join the 1st tri board or you BMB. This is a board for women who are struggling for years to get pregnant.
    *TW*
    TTC 1/2012
    Diagnosed : unexplained infertility
    6 rounds of IUI and a MC 2/2014, rainbow twins 4/2015
    TTC #3 5/2016
    Restarted Fertility tx
    IUI 2 rounds, baby girl 12/17

• Options
    laurad75laurad75 member
    edited May 2020
    My periods are irregular because I’m around different girls all the time. 

History and blog link in spoiler
    2016 - dx with super low ovarian reserve; failed cycle with clomid, failed IUI, 
    2017 - egg retrieval #1 - 3 eggs, 0 embryos appropriate for transfer; ER #2 2 eggs, 0 embryos on day 3; ER #3 1 egg 0 embryos
    moved to donor egg in summer 2017; 35 eggs retrieved; 19 fertilized; 9 total embryos
    Fresh transfer Dec 2017= BFP!  baby boy born 8/22/18

May 2019 - surprise natural pregnancy ended in MC
    Nov 2019 FET; MC at 9 weeks
    May 2020 FET; BFN
    July 2020 FET; CP treated with methotrexate
    Oct 2020 BFP! 

Take a look at my blog

• Loading the player...
  • Options