May 2020 Moms
Options

Randoms 3/2-3/8

13»

Re: Randoms 3/2-3/8

• Options
    @randic22 @tj_2 I used to be able to refresh and it would eventually appear, but now nothing happens, no matter how much I refresh. I don't know, but it seems that my phone is the issue. 
    @tj_2 haha, they are unfortunately not that great here at this time of year, but I can't wait until warmer weather b/c I love all fresh fruit!

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @mamaqdubu I was early April in A17 so it's different to be later this time around. 
    DD #1: April 2017
    DD #2: May 2020
    Baby #3: EDD May 2023; MC October 2022

• Options
    @mamaqdubu I was the end of may 2018 and now the end of May again... Part of me wanted to just join June but then I didn't want to wait for June to open. It really sucks when almost everyone has their babies and there's only like 3 of you left waiting to have baby. 
  • Options
    This is my first time joining the end of the month, but I've had all 3 EDD early in the month so far, but then had my babies early on top of it, and have to wait weeks for anyone else to have baby. And keep hitting all the cranky milestones before everyone. It's not fun that way either. I haven't made it to my expected birth month yet, lol. So I figured this time to just join the month I expect to deliver in, even though EDD is June 6.
    1st born at 35+4 on 6/6/16
    Team green turned BLUE!
    2nd born at 38+6 on 8/30/18 
    Team green turned PINK!
    Due with #3 on 6/6/20 Team Green

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    @mamaj1220 @pirateduck @catem07 I’m trying to get some work done but it’s just not happening. 
    Me: 28  DH: 29
    FTM
    BFP 08/25/19, EDD 05/04/20
  • Options
    @mamaqdubu I was at the end of D13 and now am the end of the month too.
  • Options