September 2019 Moms

Baby Clothes!!

HAPPY SPRING EVERYONE!! 
Post pics here of the cute baby clothes you want / have / made / just bought!!! 

Re: Baby Clothes!!

• @zuuls_mom I LOOOOVE the last outfit with the wine colored hoodie and the striped floral pants. Where did you find?! I have the floral pink and gray hoodie set for my 2YO! It's super cute in person. We got it on Wish, I think. I'll see if I have a pic! 
  • Loading the player...
  • edited March 2019

So far all we’ve got is a onesie and the hat we used for gender reveal. Pics in spoiler bc, huge. We only have the pink hat now. ;) Oh, and a ridiculous typed and printed list of things we’ll need before baby makes her debut. With prices and links and stores where they’re available. Because I’m like that. 

@zuuls_mom here is atleast the top half of the set! 

eta - spoilers. several times. i'm not good at this yet. :/ Sorry for text under pics. Can't seem to figure out that one.

• @kiddiesandkitties I found all of it on Pinterest! My board is getting huge with things I want to buy/decorate with/etc. And OMG that onesie makes me tear up a bit! I love it. That little hoodie on your DD is so cute! She is adorable and her holding that kitten  <3
    *TW*
    Me: 32 │ DH: 35 
    Married 8/16/13
    BFP#1 DS 11/13/16
    BFP# 2 MMC dx @ 13w 10/30/18
    BFP# 3 Preemie DD born at 38w (IUGR) on 8/28/19 weighing 5.5lbs. Our little miracle  <3

• Such cute outfits!  Since this is kiddo #3 we are in hand-me-down city lol. But I’m sure there will be a few extras I’ll pick up here and there.  Another month or two before I start rummaging through the boxes in the basement, I think. 
  • I have a “little brother” romper that I’m going to give to my son at family-only gender reveal. 
    I also have several boxes of girl clothes because OOPS! I thought we were having a girl and I tend to over-shop when I’m excited!