Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

How many days after missed period did you get a BFP?

This is my first time posting on any of these message boards... so hopefully I'm posting in the right spot. If not, I apologize! 
My husband and I have been ttc for around 4 months now. Every month I've gotten my period on time (or else a day early), which is normal for me. 
Anyways... my period was supposed to be here on 1/7 and never showed up... no spotting or anything at all (which is weird for me). 
I took 3 First Response 6 days early tests... 1 on the first day of my missed period, another on the 2nd and another this morning. All came back as bfn...

So don't really know what's going on with that... If you have gotten a bfp after a missed period how many days until it showed up as a bfp? I'm hoping af isn't late... but we will see. Not going to get my hopes up.

Thank you!!!!! 

Re: How many days after missed period did you get a BFP?

• Options
    This is my first time posting on any of these message boards... so hopefully I'm posting in the right spot. If not, I apologize! 
    My husband and I have been ttc for around 4 months now. Every month I've gotten my period on time (or else a day early), which is normal for me. 
    Anyways... my period was supposed to be here on 1/7 and never showed up... no spotting or anything at all (which is weird for me). 
    I took 3 First Response 6 days early tests... 1 on the first day of my missed period, another on the 2nd and another this morning. All came back as bfn...

So don't really know what's going on with that... If you have gotten a bfp after a missed period how many days until it showed up as a bfp? I'm hoping af isn't late... but we will see. Not going to get my hopes up.

Thank you!!!!! 
    Qfp...
    *TW* History:
    Me: 34 DH: 36 | Together since 2007 | Married July 2016

TTC #1 since 7.2017
    Dx: low morph (1%), ANA positive, low decidualization score, high TSH and testosterone, histone antibodies