How many days after missed period did you get a BFP? — The Bump
Trying to Get Pregnant

How many days after missed period did you get a BFP?

This is my first time posting on any of these message boards... so hopefully I'm posting in the right spot. If not, I apologize! 
My husband and I have been ttc for around 4 months now. Every month I've gotten my period on time (or else a day early), which is normal for me. 
Anyways... my period was supposed to be here on 1/7 and never showed up... no spotting or anything at all (which is weird for me). 
I took 3 First Response 6 days early tests... 1 on the first day of my missed period, another on the 2nd and another this morning. All came back as bfn...

So don't really know what's going on with that... If you have gotten a bfp after a missed period how many days until it showed up as a bfp? I'm hoping af isn't late... but we will see. Not going to get my hopes up.

Thank you!!!!! 

Re: How many days after missed period did you get a BFP?

• This is my first time posting on any of these message boards... so hopefully I'm posting in the right spot. If not, I apologize! 
    My husband and I have been ttc for around 4 months now. Every month I've gotten my period on time (or else a day early), which is normal for me. 
    Anyways... my period was supposed to be here on 1/7 and never showed up... no spotting or anything at all (which is weird for me). 
    I took 3 First Response 6 days early tests... 1 on the first day of my missed period, another on the 2nd and another this morning. All came back as bfn...

So don't really know what's going on with that... If you have gotten a bfp after a missed period how many days until it showed up as a bfp? I'm hoping af isn't late... but we will see. Not going to get my hopes up.

Thank you!!!!! 
    Qfp...
    TTGP January Siggy Challenge: Pets in Snow

Me: 29 DH:31
    Together since 2007
    Married 7/2/16
    TTC #1 since 7/2017
    Dx: unexplained