November 2016 Moms

10 weeks and no symptoms

Hey, this is my first pregnancy so I'm new to this and i just hit 10 weeks today. I have lost my pregnancy symptoms, i didn't have much to begin with, no nausea, a few head aches, heart burn once, and the slight cramping from my uterus stretching. But i have very sensitive breasts. The sensitivity in my breasts has gone down and it makes me nervous. I've been told every woman is different just like every pregnancy is different but it makes me nervous. I was just wondering if it's normal for symptoms to come and go or should i be worried? I have my first doctor's appointment next week.

Re: 10 weeks and no symptoms

• edited April 2016
    There's a No Symptoms thread a bit further down the board if you search. Plenty of commiseration there for you. 

eta: here I found it for you https://forums.thebump.com/discussion/12672575/no-symptom-check-in-4-18
    run along Pond...2015/12/10

Lilypie Premature Baby tickers
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • AmandaR417AmandaR417 member
    edited April 2016
     Definitely check out the no-symptom thread,  but to make you feel a little better,  I can tell you I had about the same experience. Starting at 6 weeks,  I was pretty miserable. Sore boobs,  constant nausea, basically feeling run down,  then right around 10 weeks.... Nothing. I had nearly a week of feeling human again. I had a energy,  boobs didn't hurt, I finally had an appetite.