May 2016 Moms
Options

Ten Things Tuesday

2»

Re: Ten Things Tuesday

• Options
    1. I'm a Graphic Designer. Yay serifs.
    2. Husband is a Financial Advisor and is graduating in February. More yay!
    3. We don't have any pets but we want to get a Corgi and name it Stilts.
    4. Suffer from chronic migraines since I was 15.
    5. I have an obsession with fat babies. Really banking on a chunker.
    6. I will eat sour candy under my tongue bleeds. (No self control, no shame.)
    7. My brother's wife, my husband's sister, and I all experienced miscarriages within 3 months of each other.
    8. Sleep is one of my favorite things, but I wake up to everything.
    9. My husband was homeschooled and we really want to homeschool our children.
    10.The tendons in my left hand are jacked up from breaking it 10 years ago, so I can only bend/straighten out my fingers halfway.

Boom, there you go.
    Pregnancy Ticker

5.5.16 | 8.14.17 | 1.30.19
  • Options
    Loved reading all the posts!

1. My best friend and I are pregnant at the same time! This is her first and my fourth so we are pretty excited we get to be pregnant together.
    2. I'm in escrow with the sale of my house right now, we bought when the market was low and we are pretty excited with the offer.
    3. With the money from the house sale we are starting an RV resort right across the street from where we are currently living. In fact, we have gotten so many permits out of the way just waiting for one more!
    4. DH is a very hands on dad. He was teaching our 4 & 5 year old how to change a tire today.
    5. I think if I have a daughter now it will be a lot more work. Either way I'm happy.
    6. DH and I are very go with the flow type people.
    7. I'm so proud of my kindergartener... Trying not to brag here but he's just so thoughtful and the sweetest thing.
    8. So many things in interest me. I wish I could do everything. And do them well.