March 2016 Moms
Options

First Time Moms!

Re: First Time Moms!

• Options
    FTM! DH and I are both 30 and ready for this new adventure! I am due March 7th and have my first DR appointment on the 22nd. Unfortunately DH will be out of town and has already instructed me to not listen to the heartbeat (if that's even an option this soon). :)
    Since I am trying to find the best hospital/doctor I also made an appt at another doctor's office for August 3rd. I have told only a few close friends. We are waiting to tell family. I am excited, nervous, anxious, and tired. haha. So glad to have this community!
  • Options
    Nice to meet you all! I'm 5 weeks and some pregnant. I found out the night before my birthday that my dh and I were going to have a baby July 12. I'm not feeling any symptoms besides cramping and a littttttle nausea in the car (probably bc I was hungry). I am worried about the weight and dealing with the issue of work (I'm a teacher!) but it is so worth it!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hello ladies! EDD March 12, about a week before my 31st bday. DH is pushing 40 and is somewhere between shock and acceptance. We found out on the 4th of July and haven't told ANYONE. I want to, but am being cautious in case of complications.
    So far- sore BBs, wicked bloating, exhausted, and near constant flashes of heartburn
    We talked about being "ready" for kids a while back. Now that we are expecting I can't believe how ridiculous that thought is. Now we're hoping for a happy, healthy pregnancy, some divine guidance, and a little luck :)
    image     image
  • Options