January 2016 Moms
Options

GTKY - What is your job?

Re: GTKY - What is your job?

• Options
    ems0613ems0613 member
    I am a therapist and I work with children with Autism doing behaviour intervention!
  • Options
    ems0613ems0613 member
    edited May 2015
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    ems0613ems0613 member

I'm a BCBA - board certified behavioral analyst. I do behavioral therapy with children that have autism and related disabilities. I'm also working on my licensure to be a licensed mental health therapist.

That's awesome! I work with children with Autism doing IBI. Where are you based out of ?

• Options
    I am a regulatory compliance analyst for a mortgage company (boring) and a Tastefully Simple consultant. Hoping to be able to quit my day job when the baby comes. That's our current plan.
  • Options
    I'm with you sista, I do payroll for a major restaurant group. I sit all day but get tired of doing that. I try to move around as much as possible
  • Options
    I am a Special Education teacher.  I teach a multi-age class of 2nd and 3rd grade students.  =) I love my job and am looking forward to having a January due date, so that I can get back in September and have 4 solid months with my class before I go out on leave.
  • Options
    mvhydemvhyde member
    edited May 2015
    I am an Materials/ Mechanical engineer by degree. I was an adjunct at a local college but the semester just ended. So now I am unemployed/ SAHM. 
  • Options
    I'm an OT working for a home health company for education, UR/QA, and utilization manager. Love my job
  • Options
    Was an elementary/early childhood teacher now a SAHM
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    roworthroworth member
    Im a cleaner and a nursing home
  • Options
    I'm a Senior nurse in neonatal intensive care unit
  • Options
    I'm a NICU nurse
  • Options