August 2015 Moms
Options

Hey! What's your job?...

Re: Hey! What's your job?...

• Options
    Consumer Service Representative
  • Options
    District Attorney Investigator. I love it, but would give it up in a blink of an eye to be a SAHM with my babies. This one makes my 4th.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Nurse practitioner
    3 MMC #1 Ivf Fet pregnancy BFP 2/10/18

• Options
    I work from home as a research analyst. 
  • Options
    I Work For Amazon , in Logistics ! Yesss Amazon.com . Pretty interesting Job
  • Options
    I'm a Cardiac Intensive Care Nurse. Pumping will be challenging for me as well. I often don't get a lunch break let alone pumping breaks every 4 hours. I know it's mandatory by law, but these patients are dang sick and it will be interesting that's for sure!

Me: 28 
    DH: 34

IUD out 8/29/13 and TTC since then.
    BFP 12/29/13
    Bleeding 1/17/14 with LO showing 10 days smaller.
    NMC 1/26/14

Continued trying every month. Began seeing RE 7/2014.

12/2/14 got first Rx for Clomid for following cycle.
    12/3/14 BFP!!!
    No heartbeat at 8w4d. D&C scheduled for Jan 7, 14 

• Options
    I work at a psychiatric treatment facility for girls ages 13-17! I usually love it, but it can be a pretty physical job (Sometimes have to put girls in restraints) and that kind of scares me now that I'm expecting!
  • Options
    I'm a SAHM now, but I had a career in wine, spirits and beer sales and more recently spent time in the non-profit sector working at a therapeutic riding center for adults and children with special needs. I miss that a lot.  For now, I'm volunteering at a center instead.  It's not the same, but I'm getting my fix.
    BabyFetus Ticker
  • Options
    I haven't posted much because I'm waiting til things calm down (hopefully) and we are no longer inundated with posts. I'm an attorney.

BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options