August 2015 Moms

Roll Call - Intro Posts!

Re: Roll Call - Intro Posts!

• When you got your BFP? Dec 1, about 13DPO

What your EDD is? August 8th

Basic info like age, if you have any other LOs, fun conceptions stories? I just turned 28, married for 3 months and started trying right away!

Did you just join the Bump or are you a gif-pro? I am new to Bump!
  • When you got your BFP? 12/6.

What your EDD is? 8/16

Basic info like age, if you have any other LOs, fun conceptions stories? 27, 28 when this LO is born. DB is 30. He has a daughter age 9, I have a daughter age 6 and son age 6.

Did you just join the Bump or are you a gif-pro? O was on here while pregnant with my daughter. Remembered how fun it was and decided to start up again :)
  • Loading the player...
  • BFP: 12/7/14
    EDD: 8/24/15
    I have a beautiful DD who just turned 3 on 11/28. I am 28 and DH is 27. We have agreed to stop after two babies so this is my last pregnancy. I can't wait for this baby BUT I want to savor every single moment, all the firsts with this pregnancy are also lasts for us, which hurts my heart a little. Lol

I joined the bump after saying goodbye to our angel baby before conceiving my DD for support. I found wonderful support on the TTC after loss board. I also loved my NOV 2011 mommas as we tackled gestational diabetes, baby names, insurance, maternity leave, etc...and cannot wait to do the same with all of you!
    Praying this is our take home baby. STICK TURKEY Mommy will miss you everyday my beautiful angel. We love you Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers M/C on 1/05/11 at 11 weeks.
  • When you got your BFP? On CD27. I don't know when I O'd because I wasn't temping.

What your EDD is? August 17th