Third-Party Reproduction

*third-party reproduction informal check-in* nov 17

IRRIRR member
edited November 2014 in Third-Party Reproduction
I am in no way able to do the kind of posts some of you are able to do but knowing RunCC37 asked for help, I thought I would star this weeks check-in.  I am not good at recapping or responding to all, so please those of you who are, do what you do best.

QOTW:  With Thanksgiving quickly approaching, what plans if any do you have?

From RUNCC37 - She still rocks, (no you don't suck), I could never had put this all together:
this weekly check-in is for anyone using/considering or who has used a 3rd party method of reproduction, including: Donor egg, donor sperm, embryo adoption, gestation carrier, or surrogate - also Donors, GC's and surrogates as well! If you don't check-in for 3 weeks you'll be removed from the list but we'll happily add you back next time you check in! NOTE: Board etiquette - please post BFPs separately from the check-in, with a warning in message title.Check-In: How is it going? What are your next steps? How are you feeling?
QOTW: What’s the plan for Thanksgiving?Congratulations! Good News!
@lincoln79
– IP-GC – Baby Boy Squirt born 10/29/14! Congratulations!!
In the 2WW
@RunCC37 – DEg – PUPO with two beautiful embryos! Beta 11/24Currently Cycling/Scheduled
@sorrellam30 – DEg – Thinking about you <3 How’s it going?
@chicagobride07 – DEg – Estrogen Phase for a Thanksgiving week FET. Waiting to Cycle
@ceemonkey – DEg/DS – making a plan for the final transfer. Hugs <3
@doodiebug18 – DS – IUI #4 will get started next week. Hang in there <3
@Km672 – DEg/DS – on a break while waiting to consult with Dr. KK
@Love4Labs826 – DEm – Working on some lining issues before next transfer.
@marshmallowevening – DEm – Working on making a match. GL!!
@mm29 – DEg/DS – researching options and healing <3
@refeek1 – DEg – planning to do a transfer in December
@Rumbera28 – DEg – planning on IVF in Barbados in the summer