TTC After a Loss
Options

~*~*~ Multiple Loss Ladies 2014-11-18 ~*~*~

Good morning, lady loves! I'm PinkCamino and I'm your new check-in leader! I'm new in these parts so I'm looking forward to getting to know you better. As a result, I apologize in advance if I ask questions that you've already answered. I plan on posting the check-in on Mondays or Tuesdays but like always you're welcome to respond anytime during the week!

I want to extend an enormously huge thank you to @HoldingOutHope who ran this check-in for so long. Thank you for being such a wonderful member of this community. I've got huge shoes to fill!

New members: Feel free to join in. Please make sure that you are able to make time to update us weekly. If you have already posted an intro on the main board, just post a short one here to refresh our memories.

Regular Members: If you do not see your name below it is because you missed last weeks (or a few) check ins. Feel free to pop in and give us an update and I will add you back in. If you get a bfp, please pm me so I can add you to our congratulations section. If you do not PM me, I will not list your BFP in this check-in.

-----------------------------------------------

Our Members

Ally1986, Buggirl72, CallaLily30, Dawnstar898, Discouraged31, ElleBelle2384, Elliecat17, Eurydicenymph, FrenchTeacherMama, HoldingOutHope, Jj32, LauraO11, Lav17, LeLoyd, Mara005, BunnyBun4, Megrae12, Mlal78, MrsG80inTN, MrsPipp, MyFirstRaspberry, O2girl, PinkCamino, Rachaeleigh, RG1979, Rocks526, SeaParrot Sunflwra

@ally1986 ~ We missed you last week! Update us when you can okay?

@buggirl72 ~ Miss you lady. I hope you are well. Pop in and update us when you have a minute okay?

@bunnybun4 ~ FX for you! Any news? What's new with you?

@callalily30 ~ Thinking of you! FX you are well. Update us when you can okay?

@dawnstar898 ~ ((hugs)) How are you holding up this week? What's new?

@Discouraged31 ~ Did you have your retrieval? What's going on with you?