2nd Trimester

creative gender reveals?

2»

Re: creative gender reveals?

• My gender reveal party was awesome! My husband said "msg me when you know" and I said "ok". I asked my mum is she wanted to know the gender and she said "yes, no, I don't know". So I said "it's a girl". Best party ever.
    If someone invited me to a gender reveal party I'd ask if there would be food and booze there. If yes, I'd roll my eyes and consider it. If no I wouldn't go. A simple girl or boy would suffice.
  • We are buying silly string and having our older two kids spray their grandparents with the silly string. I am a teacher so we are out for summer break. No big reveal for my coworkers.

Because that's not obnoxious or annoying.
    Nope. Totes worth picking string out of g-ma's hair for an hour afterwards. Duh.
    That stuff can be really hard to get out!
  • Loading the player...
  • Bake a giant vagina or penis shaped cake. Seems appropriate.

Lol this would actually be perfect.
  • How about inviting  closest friends and family, and pouring blue/pink Gatoraide or slime on them.

SURPRISE ! We're having a *SPLASH* 

:)>-

TTC #2

Cycle 1:   (January/February)                            Cycle 2:  (February/March)

O - CD17                                                     O - CD15
    IB @ 11dpo                                                            11dpo-13dpo spotting
    BFP @ 12dpo (late pm)                         AF CD28 (late 13dpo)                     
    13dpo = positive fading all day
    14dpo beta = 7.2
    AF CD32 - Confirmed Chemical Pregnancy

CYCLE 3 (March/April) 
    O - CD19 
    8DPO - Faint BFP on Wondfo
    9DPO - Neg. on FRER
    11 DPO - BFP FRER
    14 DPO - Beta 123
    17 DPO - 784, yay! 
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • How about inviting  closest friends and family, and pouring blue/pink Gatoraide or slime on them.

SURPRISE ! We're having a *SPLASH* 

:)>-