Colorado Babies

Littleton/Lakewood Mommies?

Hello,

I am new to littleton area, moved here from Aurora.

I am 34 weeks! Any mom get together's around this area?!

Also....where are you ladies delivering at? I have 2 choices, Skyride or Saint Joe's.

I LOVE Skyridge but am worried they will be full when my delivery date comes around ;/ I was not pleased with the hospital at Saint Joes :/ 

Re: Littleton/Lakewood Mommies?

• I'm not pregnant, my littlest is 7 months old. I also just moved to Littleton from Florida, so I don't know anything about the hospitals in the area. I just wanted to say hi and congratulations!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • thanks =)

Welcome to Colorado! I've been here a little over a year and I love it.  Did you move for work? Have you found anything fun to do around the area, with the weather and having a little one maybe not yet but it's great there are so many things to do!! =)

Have you met any mommies around yet?  

• Loading the player...
  • We moved for my husband's job, so far I really love being here. We've gone hiking a few times, on the days it's warm enough. I haven't met very many moms, but our only friends out here are expecting their first baby next week! Do you know what you are having?
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Sorry, I just seen this!

I do, we are having a little boy =) 

• Hello ladies! I am a first time mom of almost 5 month old Hayleigh! I have lived in Littleton for almost 20 years- since 5th grade. ?? I delivered at Sky Ridge and loved it. I'm guessing you have Kaiser, as do I. I was also worried about them being full, but ended up being induced... I would be happy to answer any questions or even get together sometime! I am part of a mom's club also. There are 2 in Littleton, depending on if you live north or south. I actually live in Roxborough which is as south as you can go. Feel free to email me at emtgirl4life04@yahoo.com whenever! Good luck! 

• Hello,