Pregnant after IF
Options

fingers and toes!

Today's ultrasound was amazing. My most favorite one to date!

Baby A is a wild child, spinning and flipping and dancing like a maniac. If Baby B beats the crap out of Baby A in a few years I may not break it up :) Poor Baby B is the chillest kid you've ever seen and they are so close together, I was like oh you poor thing, I promise I'll put you in separate cribs as soon as you come home :)

Lots of fingers and toes and awesome features all around. They looked like babies and today felt SO real. Oh, and I graduated! OMG! I won't lie, I cried my eyes out. But I'm so overjoyed to be here and to be this much closer to bringing home our LO's.

Baby A shot of head, arm and hand.

Baby B shot of head (upside down), body, leg and foot (and toes!) 

Re: fingers and toes!

• Options
    They are so cute!!! Graduating is always fun but sad at the same time.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    smileesmilee member

Awww.... look at your little cuties!  Congrats on graduating; it is such a huge milestone!

I am so happy for you!! :) 

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

OMG Niki - these pictures are precious! I am so happy that you got such a good show today.

Congrats on graduating...just reading your post I teared up. How bittersweet. 

TTC since 8/07 DX - Severe MFI/azoospermia & MTHFR/ TESEs found sperm - 7/08 & 6/09/ 12/08 - IVF#1 - BFN/ 6/09 - IVF #2 - cancelled due to OHSS risk (had retrieval)/ 7/09 - FET #1 - BFN/ 9/09 - FET #2 - BFN/ 11/09 - IVF #3 with new RE cancelled twice - 10/09 & 11/09/ 1/10 - IVF #3 take 3 - BFN/ 4/10 - IVF #4 - first ever BFP on 5/13/10!!! 108 @ 10dp3dt/ 2nd beta 311!/ sono on 5/28/10 said TWINS!!!! Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • Options
    That is so cool Niki :)  Congratulations!
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Options

Awww look at those two cuties!!! Congrats on graduating!