Illinois Babies
Options

Has anybody had fertility treatment?

My husband and I are trying to have a baby and its not comin easy for us. I'm curtainly doing fertility treatment at fertility center of illinois on kingbury. this is my first time posting on the bump. i was a big knottie when i was planning our wedding and i go on the nest from time to time but don't post much. i figured i had so much support from the knot board while planning our wedding .... i quess i'm trying to say if anybody has any advice or has done fertility threatment how did you feel. i feel like there is no one around me that understands and my husband and i are not really telling anybody. the only people who know are my sister and mother in law. I thought about going to pulling down the moon cuz i know they have support groups but i always plan on going but i never make it there. lol. 

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Has anybody had fertility treatment?

• Options
    I actually used FCI as well for fertility treatments.  We did 3 IUI's before moving on to IVF.  We were successful with IVF and are currently expecting a little girl in October.  My advise would be just patience....  My husband and I didn't really tell anyone until after the fact..  I felt like it was easier to deal with without having all the questions from everyone else!
  • Options