Georgia Babies
Options

the Woodlands in Woodstock - what do you think?

DH and I are considering moving - we need more space. We drove through the Woodlands today and saw some good houses... I think a few nesties live there - Do you like the area? Is the community active? How are the schools? Please let me know your thoughts. We're currently in Roswell and haven't really considered moving out of North Fulton - I'm worried about the schools in Woodstock because I don't know anything about them (I'm a teacher in North Fulton)... Thoughts?
Thank you!
Rebecca

Re: the Woodlands in Woodstock - what do you think?

• Options

Hi Rebecca! ?I live in the Woodlands and I really like it. ?We have been here for 3.5 years. ?The HOA is very active and keeps the community and its amenities very well kept. ?There is a good mix of people too, from older couples, to young families, older families and young couples without children. ?There is pretty much every age group. ?I think everyone is pretty friendly in the neighborhood, in fact, most of our good friends are our neighbors in the Woodlands. ?My kids love the pool and playground. ?I can't speak for the schools because my kids are young, but my neighbors who have kids in them seem to really like them. ?They just remolded the elementary school and are building a brand new middle and high school. ?I am in the Enclave section of homes.

?

If you have any other questions let me know!

Dorinda?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
  • Options