LGBT Parenting

PCP/TTC/ATP

What's up this week?

My self-serving QOTD: What are your top 3 parenting books?  ETA:  I know this has been asked before, but I didn't write them down!!

Re: PCP/TTC/ATP

• ATP: Ky starts a new sitter on Monday and I am super nervous. She is home all of this week with our friend K so that is a nice break: I get to sleep in and my car gets a driving break...

TTC: Still 2ww even though DW took a test already which was negative (big surprise since it is too early).

QOTD: I am going to admit I have never read any parenting books. I read some early childhood development books in college (I have an ECE degree) but other than that nothing.

imageLilypie Third Birthday tickers
  • TTC- I used a OPT yesterday and got the 2 pink lines :) tested again this morning and 2pink likes again. So today is the big day! This will be my 1st time, i feel excited and nervous at the same time.

QOTD- The only book i have read is The Lesbian Parenting Book second edition, this was about 2 yrs ago. I think i have to reread it again. But will like to see what you  ladies have read so i can start my reading.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker It's a Girl!! BabyFruit Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • image2mommiesinoh:

ATP: Ky starts a new sitter on Monday and I am super nervous. She is home all of this week with our friend K so that is a nice break: I get to sleep in and my car gets a driving break...

TTC: Still 2ww even though DW took a test already which was negative (big surprise since it is too early).

QOTD: I am going to admit I have never read any parenting books. I read some early childhood development books in college (I have an ECE degree) but other than that nothing.

What test did you use? We used First Response and got a positive 6 days before missed period. The 2nd pink line was very light but you could tell it was there. Good Luck!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker It's a Girl!! BabyFruit Ticker