March 2011 Moms
Options

I'm about to die in these work clothes!!!

I seriously have two pairs of pants left to wear these days to work...it is ridiculous!  Plus they are not even that comfortable.  The others are so uncomfortable I can't even stand it.  Not to mention that my shirts barely cover all the way...if they even do! lol

Cannot wait for my last day next week just so I do not have to wear these work clothes! :) 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: I'm about to die in these work clothes!!!

• Options
    i have the same problem. i hate going to work or anywhere bc of my lack of clothes that fit me. they are so uncomfortable id rather stay in my pjs and in bed :)
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options

I feel for you ladies who have to wear work clothes every day!  I only have to "dress up" a few times a week for a couple of hours (I'm a full time student but I have to go into schools to work with my student teachers a couple of days a week) - and it sucks!  I've outgrown most of my "dress" things.

Personally, I'm excited that the weather is warming up enough that I can rock out in my gauchos for the next few weeks ;-)

• Loading the player...
  • Options

My last week of work was miserable, and I was already wearing dresses only.

Hang in there - I haven't worn anything but yoga pants since I've been on leave!  It's wonderful!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    I have one pair that are actually comfortable and then a few dresses...and friday is jeans day.  Today I am wearing the exact same thing I did on Monday because it's comfortable and I just don't care!
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers Anniversary image image
  • Options
    I've been wearing the same pants for 3 days now...and I have two shirts that look appropriate...thinking of asking the boss if I can come in casual and just shut my door since my last 2 days i am not doing anything important.